Directory: E-H

  • Gavin Evans
    Gavin Evans Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in commercial litigation, in particular all forms of commercial contract dispute including shareholder disputes and breaches of restrictive covenants. Also advises on contentious IP, data protection and e-commerce issues.

    Email : gevans@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5950

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

     

     

     

  • Sophie Fenn
    Sophie Fenn Associate Solicitor

    Main areas of expertise:

    Will-making, probate and estate administration, trust administration and creation, and powers of attorney. Expertise in working with and on behalf of vulnerable clients including practicing in the Court of Protection concerning decision-making for those lacking mental capacity to do so with respect to their health and welfare and property and financial matters.

    Email : sfenn@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 733 8000

    Fax: +44 121 733 3322

    Sophie Fenn

  • Jodi Flint
    Jodi Flint Associate Solicitor

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in dealing with the administration of estates and trusts as well as the preparation of lasting powers of attorney and wills.

    Email : jflint@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: 0121 710 5825

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

     

     

     

  • Kirstie Forrester
    Kirstie Forrester Associate Solicitor

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in commercial landlord and tenant transactions, acquisitions and disposals, secured lending, refinancing and corporate support work.

    Email : kforrester@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 733 8000

    Fax: +44 121 733 3322

     

     

     

  • Lucy Freeman
    Lucy Freeman Assistant Solicitor

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in corporate, including acquisitions and disposals, corporate finance, corporate reconstructions and joint ventures.

    Email : lfreeman@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5907

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

     

     

     

  • Andrew Garland
    Andrew Garland Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in Business Recovery and Turnaround.

    Email : agarland@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5941

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

    Link name

  • Lynne Goldsby
    Lynne Goldsby Legal Executive

    Main areas of expertise:

    Advises on a broad range of residential and transactional commercial property matters including disposals and acquisitions, auction sales and purchases, secured lending and refinancing

    Email : lgoldsby@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: 0121 733 8000

    Fax: 0121 733 3322

     

     

     

  • Kate Hackett
    Kate Hackett Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Corporate and commercial law, including mergers and acquisitions, disposals, MBO's and MBI's, joint ventures and group re-organisations, fund raising and the interpretation, drafting and negotiating of all forms of commercial contracts.

    Email : khackett@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5930

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

    Link name

  • Andrew Hasnip
    Andrew Hasnip Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialises in tax planning, trusts, wills & probate.

    Email : ahasnip@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5830

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

    Link name

  • Mark Hodgson
    Mark Hodgson Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Specialising in commercial property, owner-managed business work, property development and commercial landlord and tenant matters. Mark has a particular interest in the retail and leisure sectors, acting for a number of restaurateurs and publicans.

    Email : mhodgson@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5848

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

     

     

     

  • Ellie Holland
    Ellie Holland Managing Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Ellie is a partner of the Private Client team and is a probate and tax planning specialist. Ellie is a full member of STEP.

    Email : eholland@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 733 8000

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

    Link name

  • Amanda Holden
    Amanda Holden Partner

    Main areas of expertise:

    Amanda is a Partner and Head of the Residential Property team.

    Email : aholden@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 733 8000

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

     

     

     

  • Emma Hutchison
    Emma Hutchison Senior Associate Solicitor

    Main areas of expertise:

    Business Recovery and Turnaround Department, Corporate and personal insolvency, Commercial litigation.

    Email : ehutchison@wilkes.co.uk

    Phone: +44 121 710 5867

    Fax: +44 121 233 4546

    Link name